Get a hold of us.

Contact Visit Sheboygan


Visit Sheboygan, Inc.

826 S. 8th Street, Suite 1
Sheboygan, WI 53081

(920) 335-0060
Toll-Free: (844) 952-0200
info@visitsheboygan.com

Amy Wilson, PhD

President/CEO
amy@visitsheboygan.com

Valerie Johnson

Finance and Operations Director
valerie@visitsheboygan.com

Shelly Harms

Public Relations Director
shelly@visitsheboygan.com

Janet DeVore

Special Projects Manager
janet@visitsheboygan.com

Rachel Stankevich

Marketing Manager
rachel@visitsheboygan.com

Sam Kisow

Creative Services Coordinator
sam@visitsheboygan.com

Melissa Gutierrez

Visitor Services Manager
melissa@visitsheboygan.com

 

VISIT SHEBOYGAN, INC.
(920) 335-0060
Toll-Free: (844) 952-0200

INFO@VISITSHEBOYGAN.COM

 

Sheboygan Visitor Center

NOW OPEN!

826 S. 8th Street
Tuesday- Saturday: 9 AM - 4 PM
Closed Sunday/Monday
Self-serve lobby open daily: 7 AM - 11PM