Get a hold of us.

Contact Visit Sheboygan

826 S. 8th Street, Suite 1


Visit Sheboygan, Inc.

(920) 335-0060
Toll-Free: (844) 952-0200
info@visitsheboygan.com

Amy Wilson, PhD

President/CEO
amy@visitsheboygan.com

Valerie Johnson

Finance and Operations Director
valerie@visitsheboygan.com

Shelly Harms

Public Relations Director
shelly@visitsheboygan.com

Janet DeVore

Retail and Operations Manager
janet@visitsheboygan.com

Rachel Stankevich

Marketing Manager
rachel@visitsheboygan.com

Sam Kisow

Creative Services Coordinator
sam@visitsheboygan.com

Melissa Gutierrez

Visitor Services Coordinator
melissa@visitsheboygan.com

 

VISIT SHEBOYGAN, INC.
(920) 335-0060
Toll-Free: (844) 952-0200

INFO@VISITSHEBOYGAN.COM

 

Sheboygan Visitor Center

NOW OPEN!

Tuesday- Friday: 10 AM - 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 4 PM
Closed Sunday/Monday
Self-serve lobby open daily: 7 AM - 11PM

EXPERIENCE THE SCENIC ROUTE!Receive Our Monthly Newsletter

Join our email list to get insider tips from Rachel's Route and to plan your next trip!