Get a hold of us.

Contact Visit Sheboygan


Visit Sheboygan, Inc.

(920) 547-2641
info@visitsheboygan.com

Amy Wilson, PhD

President/CEO
amy@visitsheboygan.com

Valerie Johnson

Finance and Operations Director
valerie@visitsheboygan.com

Shelly Harms

Public Relations Director
shelly@visitsheboygan.com

Janet DeVore

Retail and Operations Manager
janet@visitsheboygan.com

Rachel Stankevich

Marketing Manager
rachel@visitsheboygan.com

Sam Kisow

Creative Service Coordinator 
sam@visitsheboygan.com

 

VISIT SHEBOYGAN, INC.
(920) 547-2641
INFO@VISITSHEBOYGAN.COM

 

NEW Sheboygan Visitor Center

Coming 2020, find us on the corner of 8th Street and Riverfront Drive, on the Sheboygan River!

 

EXPERIENCE THE SCENIC ROUTE!Receive Our Monthly Newsletter

Join our email list to get insider tips from Rachel's Route and to plan your next trip!